Just one wild night.


Anouk- nobody's wife

I'm sorry for the times that I made you scream
for the times that I killed your dreams
for the times that I made your whole world rumble

for the times that I made you cry
for the times that I told you lies
for the times that I watched and let you stumble

it's too bad, but that's me
what goes around comes around, and you'll see
that I can carry the burden of pain
'cause it ain't the first time that a man goes insane
and when I spread my wings to embrace him for life
I'm suckin' out his love, I, I'll never be nobody's wife


Nu har jag bestämmt mig!
Inget ska komma i min väg för en farligt rolig vår och fan den bästa sommaren i mitt liv hittills!
Nu är jag singel och det ska jag ta mig fan vara ett bra tag till, har ju inte ens fått känna på det livet än!
Längtar nästan ihjäl mig tills jag är rund om fötterna med mina kära vänner i götet och lever livet!
Runt hörnet finns allt och bara väntar på mig, ska bara se till att jag kan ta mig dit utan mina extra ben!

One wild night (blinded by the moonlight)
One wild night (24 hours of midnight)
One wild night (I stepped into the twilight zone
And she left my heart with vertigo)
One wild night (hey, c'est la vie)
One wild night (welcome to the party)
One wild night (life is for the living so You gotta
live it up, come on let's go)

One wild, one wild, one wild, one wild night!

Är proppmätt efter min gudomligt goda middag men nu ska disken tas hand om sedan blir den en dusch, hmm kanske till och med ett varmt avkopplande bad? ♥
Tänk ändå vad ett samtal kan göra!?

/LNK

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0