I should have fucking known.

Robyn – Should Have Known

I should have seen it coming, I should have
fucking known.
How could I let you play me, I don't
even know

I should have seen it coming, I should have
fucking known .
How could I let you play with me, I
don't even know.


I'm such a fool, I can't believe I let you in my
life.
You broke the rules, but I should have known
you do it all the time.

Thought we were cool but
then again who am I kidding It's every players
favourite crime
, to make you feel, like it's all
real, when it's a lie
,and I should have known


I should have seen it coming, I should have
fucking known.
How could I let you play me, I don´t
even know.

I should have seen it coming down, I should have
fucking known .
How could I let you play with me, I don´t
even know.


I should have known, my family they never did
pretend.
My mama felt, she never liked you
neither
did my friends.
And when you blamed it all on me I
should have known that's what liers always try to
do.
It wasn't me, It was you, you're the fool, and
I should have known.


I should have seen it coming down, I should have
fucking known.
How could I let you play with me, I don´t
even know.


/LNK

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0